No Exceptions Series

The No Exceptions Series

Dangerous love

Are you curious about the No Exceptions series but don’t know where to start?
The story spans over several books with the same characters.
The original idea was to write the story of Brooke and Jett, which resulted in the Surrender Your Love series. Like so many readers, I found it hard to part with the characters, so I wrote an extension, a companion series with its own mystery and storyline: the No Exceptions series.

While both series can be read as standalone, they’re best enjoyed together.
Here’s the reading order for those who don’t want any spoilers and want to enjoy the roller-coaster ride:

Surrender Your Love (Surrender Your Love #1)
Conquer Your Love (Surrender Your Love #2)
Treasure Your Love (Surrender Your Love # 3)
The Lover’s Secret (No Exceptions # 1)
The Lover’s Game (No Exceptions # 2)
The Lover’s Promise (No Exceptions # 3)

The Lover’s Surrender ( No Exceptions #4…coming in March, 2015)


Book 1- The Lover’s Secret

Brooke Stewart, a realtor in New York, is sure of one thing: she will never surrender her heart fully to the green-eyed, sexy as sin, six foot two sex god that she calls her boss.

Jett Mayfield is dangerously sexy, but more than that he attracts trouble. Avoiding him has never been an option. The night he hooks up with Brooke, he aims to keep her in his bed, but more than that, he aims to make her his.

When he sweeps her away for one weekend, she has no idea that some rules are bound to be broken, and that his dark secrets will impact her life in a way she never imagined. Too late she realizes that she has fallen for a man she should never have been involved with in the first place. And that one weekend will change everything. Will it be too late to run or will the truth allow them to heal?

A man who takes what he wants

A woman who’s ready to give him one night

One bet that turns into a game of seduction

But Mr. Sexy drives in the fast lane. And he has a secret that could destroy her

Purchase links: Amazon~Barnes & Noble~iTunes

The Lover’s Secret was first released in August, 2014


Book 2-The Lover’s Game

When love is a game…

After having her heart broken, Brooke tries to rebuild her life and closes herself off from the one man she loved deeply. When she meets Grayson, a photographer, she has no idea that her new boss will offer her more than she bargained for. The pay is great, her new friends more than welcoming and everything seems to be running well…until everyone insists she find herself a new suitor during a night out.

Jett knows how to play games. He is used to getting attention from everyone except the beautiful dark haired woman who doesn’t like to be fooled with and doesn’t trust him as far as she can spit. He wants Brooke but, more than that, he wants to own her, and the only way to get her is to make her owe him…against her will.

And what Jett owns, Jett keeps forever

Purchase links: Amazon~B&N~Itunes

The Lover’s Game was first released in September, 2015


Book 3- The Lover’s Promise

Meeting Jett was like lighting a match. Dangerous. Scorching. And better left untouched. In his game, some secrets can be deadly.

Brooke Stewart, a realtor in New York, is sure of one thing. She has to stay away from the one man who betrayed her. He fooled her once, and she won’t let it happen again. When her loans are settled by the very man who’s a murder suspect, little choice does she have than to confront him and risk falling for him again.

Dangerously sexy and arrogant millionaire Jett Mayfield knows his secrets destroy trust. However, when they serve to protect the woman he loves, he has no intention of risking Brooke’s life. When Brooke seeks him to get an explanation, little does he know that there’s something worse that threatens to destroy their lives. Soon there’s only one choice: break or get broken. When everything is spiraling out of control, will his promise keep her by his side…or will he lose her forever?

A man who will never forget her

A woman who can’t trust him

Both are on the run

2 Lives. 2 Destinies.

One Promise

Purchase Links: AmazonBarnes & NobleiTunesKobo

The Lover’s Promise was first released in January, 2015


Book 4- The Lover’s Surrender

The final book in the No Exceptions series…coming in spring  2015


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s